School District of Holmen

Educating Every Student to Achieve Global Success

Return to Headlines

School Board Elections



NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN to the qualified electors of the School District of Holmen, including the Village of Holmen, Town of  Holland, and parts of the Town of Farmington, Hamilton, Onalaska, and City of Onalaska, that on Tuesday, April 4, 2017, an election of school board members will be held.  

 All three incumbents have submitted candidacy papers and their names will appear on the ballot as follows: 
  1. Tom Kruse
  2. Gary Dunlap
  3. Cheryl Hancock 

Visit for details about your voting profile, polling place search based on physical address, absentee ballots, information about voting, and other details. Election results will be posted on this page once publicly announced.